You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I Buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I would suggest taking a look at Datum coin. https://datum.org/
Behind it is a great project, a clear whitepaper and a lot of potential to grow. It's all time high is double what it is now.

The idea is that data is worth money. DAT can be exchanged for data in the Datum markeyplace. I won't go into too much detail but feel free to check their website out.

100% of my portfolio is in Datum. (Invested too little, minimum withdraw 10 times my current amount, China banned exchanges so can't buy more, decided to go all out)

Sort:  

I took a Look at Datum and I am Kind of confused. First they are securing our data plus I could sell my data to any Company for Datum tokens but why should I even Give my data.

All in all I am kinda in a Jam about this one.

Will have to take a better look and understand it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35