You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Day 26 Results

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Interesting man :) I actually put some money into them to try it out I have made back over $70 in like 10 days. The trick is not to REINVEST but to just take your fiat earnings and put it BACK into their token which keeps rising. Their token goes up and BTC goes up at the same time which pushes their USD price up too. If you just buy their BCC token daily with the interest you will be much better off than reinvesting.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! I will try this out and see how it fairs!

I hadn't thought about it like that, I might push my daily earnings into BCC then reinvest when I reach $100 or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87