You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Price Forecast 1/23/2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

By the way have you checked out THETA yet? New token that was just released not too long ago. Only trades on two exchanges and is still about the same price as when it hit markets...

This could be our home run coin my friend!!!

Sort:  

I am just looking at it now. Yes it meets my criteria as it is new and hasn't gone up yet, I think i'll buy some. Need to sign up to the exchanges. How much was the ICO price?

Not sure about the ICO however the Gate.io exchange is highly recommended... I have a ref code that will save you 10% on your exchange fees for a year :-D

I already bought from huobi, but thanks. I just checked, it was 12 cents during ICO. So still early

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36