Market Recap 9/13/2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Current Market Cap: $136.6B (-$7B) Bitcoin Dominance 47.3%. This indicates that Bitcoin main coin that is actually taking substantial losses today. Any time Bitcoin loses value the entire market cap for ALL coins goes down since every coin is measured in Bitcoin prices.

MarketRecap913.jpg

Remember that Market Cap is not a direct measurement of actual dollars gained or lost. It is simply the price times the total supply. It is important to realize that otherwise you will have a skewed perspective of how much money is actually flowing in or out of the crypto economy.

I will do a Bitcoin Price Forecast later tonight (after work ~1am PST) and let me know if there is a particular coin you would like me to do a price analysis for I would be more than happy to :)

SteemitGif.gif

Sort:  

Could you do a price analysis for bitquence. I would really appreciate it.
Regards loyal follower =)

Hey sorry I just saw this post right now :) Been very busy lately but I will check them out on Coinigy and make a post for ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51