How Steemit Bought Me A New Lenovo Laptop!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

THANKS AGAIN STEEMIT!

LenovoLaptopThanks.jpg

In one of my previous posts I wrote about how Steemit bought me a new Rebel T6 camera Check It Out Here

I happened to have around $220 left over after that last purchase...

ExtraMoney.jpg

I decided to take this money plus part of my weekly power down and use that for this next purchase :)

WeeklyPowerDown1162018.jpg

The truth is that I really need a new laptop especially since I'm going to be going on vacation soon and will need to be able to work on the road.

STEEMBittrexPrice1162018.jpg

Time to do some shopping! I found this laptop pretty quickly and it looks just right! Nothing too fancy yet all of the features I need.

LenovoLaptop.jpg

They ended up having the same laptop in store so I just went in to buy it with the cash. Total was just over $310 with tax, leaving me with around $20 in cash plus 100 STEEM to use for the next idea!

LaptopCellPic.jpg

Here are the specs for those of you who are interested :-D

LaptopSpecs.jpg

By the way my camera was delivered today so expect some amazing photos from me very soon :)!

CameraKitEdit.jpg

Now I have lots of new toys to keep me busy for a few weeks. Time to get to work now :) Check back for PART THREE coming soon!

*Never invest more than you are willing to lose and always do your own research before making any investment decisions.
(All pictures are free domain images from snappygoat.com or created by myself.)

Sort:  

nice lambo... i mean lenovo... ;)

Yeah it was the nicest one price range. Too bad I just saw it for $40 cheaper now hah.

Yahhh!!! Laptops and cameras! W00t w00t!! Congrats on the new purchases. Can't wait to see what you create with them!

Haha :-D The desktop that I'm using is like 5 years old now which is a dinosaur in the computer world. Haven't bought a laptop in probably 8 years or so.

I just set up the camera and all the accessories last night so I might go out for a photoshoot today. I'm also leaving town on Thursday for a two week trip to Philly, Virginia and then to Vegas!

what do you think about sbd and steam prices are opposite each other?

I have no idea :-/

Thanks dear discuss about the cyptocurranec.

LOL

What would you like to discuss my dear

thanks for your information and discussion

No, thank you for your information and discussion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50