You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Bitcoin March 27 Update. Bitcoin Reaches Critical Support That Must Hold. Or else $5K Scenario

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Good to hear from you again!

I commented about the 50k membership to your club last week. It was more of a neutral comment, I hope you didn't think I meant it in a negative way.

I don't fault you guys for taking a fee for helping rich people with no idea how to trade. By all means if I had your skills I'd be working em too. That being said, you want to showcase your skills? Find someone with $500, and an internet connection, that's broke and unemployed and turn them into a whale. Hold their hand until they've got enough to prove they've learned and then push them out of the nest! I know that they've got to have some skin in the game in order to not waste your time, and I wouldn't expect someone with the potential to make 1000s per hour to waste their time.

I know that's a hell of a challenge, but I'm not saying it to challenge you. You're obviously self motivated enough and very competitive. I say it from a viewers perspective. You want to end up on every major TV network? Welfare to whale is the next hit reality TV show.
Love and respect.
No matter what you do I'm a fan.
Just a suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51