You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update Travel Pics...bitcoin why watching market cap of all crypto's is important - "Direct to Vendor" Donation Audit Trail using Steemit:

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Donating to charity is a really nice idea and your blessings awaits you as you enter the new year.

The video below explains exactly why I fell in love with blockchain.

Everybody is in love with blockchain and cryptos right now, because, it's as if they are performing magic. The coin that suprised me most is Ripple(xrp), I never knew ripple will get to this stage, I had some ripple months ago but decided to sell it off. But now look at the price soaring high.

Happy new year to you @greenman.. I wish you a successful year ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50