You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptonomics - Five Lessons Learned for Noobs in the Cryptocurrency World

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I got into crypto forreal when ETH was like $40 and thankfully all the mistakes I've made haven't been too gruesome and I've always been able to fight another day. Made some nice gains too :). Great article though, a lot of people seem to completely forget about the technology/fundamentals when they start hearing the troll boxes ringing and they stare at the sea of red. Weak hands everywhere, even I've been guilty of it before.

Sort:  

Don't get me started on the trollbox :D I wrote this a while back when the PoloTrollbox was still thriving.

I sharpened my teeth in there though. Challenged my thinking on what exactly makes crypto valuable and how to actually explain it in person and text. Great post! Glad you're in the game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65