New Entry into Steem World

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I began my journey through Bitcoin roughly 4 years ago and today I have joined the STEEM community to help promote the benefits of STEEM as much as I had with Bitcoin.

Over a two year period I turned my two figure investment into 5 figures thanks to custom rate trading, good prices on Bitcoin and even better connections with others. Through this time I have spent a lot of time working with others helping them to better understand cryptocurrencies via beginner and intermediate consulation, as well as great investment plans for beginners whilst not asking for a payment, simply a donation / tip if they personally choose to, this brings back alot of secondary finance which I have used to create a new future for myself (more posts will contain info on this)

From what I gather, STEEM is a currency built on trust and security which are two of the key highlights of how I do business (cough, I have a 100% feedback trade score with almost 100BTC total trade on LocalBitcoins) so I feel it is the right currency for me to get behind.

This is a short about me, and I am happy to join this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39