You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Using the Bitpay Debit Card for a Few Months

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Seems quite promising. Want to get one myself but not sure whether it gets delivered in India or not. Above that another problem which i fell would occur is using it. Dont think that our system is capable enough to let me use this card in India ( if at all i get one ).

Another issue which i am not sure about is that how much fee will i be charged upon using one. Gotta surf about that now.

If you wanna see and enjoy my work over steemit then please follow me at @honeychum

Sort:  

Bitpay it's adding more countries to their list. Check the website, and since it's a Visa card can work almost everywhere. I got it myself, I love it, the fees are very reasonable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45