Sort:  

So if and when I don't agree with you, or anyone else, should I go complain about it on the trending page? Should I make a post, taking things you said out of context, and throw you under the bus? Would that be fine with you? Clearly, you're attempting to play the victim card here. It's blatantly obvious to me, whether you agree with me or not.

Have a nice day.

i have addressed the original post, so you shouldn't say "out of context"
i also don't need to play victim! I'm expressing myself.

if you write your opinion about the first subject, I'd be happy to read and learn. let's stop arguing!

i appreciate if you write a post or here in a comment.

I don't have time for that.

np, have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32