BTC: Don't rush in to a trade!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I know you may feel hot and tempered, but wait a min:

20180301_013925.png

This is while monthly chart is STRONG BUY vs weekly is NUETRAL

and thectrend line still appears downward:

20180301_014039.png

The move lower might come as traders appeared to take profits off the table after bitcoin approached price levels said to present strong technical resistance – trading levels that trigger selling.

Conclusion:
Don't rush and buy at lower levels andcwait for the trend to turn back into upward 🙄

Sort:  

This is a very nice analysis @honarparvar I am very glad to see that you joined our contest, it's a really nice way to get noticed and get you rolling here on the platform! Please let me know if you have any questions, one really good way to get you started with a nice base of votes is joining our curation trail on steemauto. The trail name is cryptkeeper17. I am actually giving people who join 0.10 when they notify me their voting power has reached 100%. Let me know if you have any questions, I am really glad you stopped by and submitted this link!

Hi and thanks for your message
I'd like to give it a try. Please let me know what should I do

That's great. All you have to do is go to steemauto and set up an account, very simple follow the instructions when you get there, you log in with your steem username and create a password. Then you will go to your dashboard, among those options you will see curation. Click that and then you will see search curation trail. You type in cryptkeeper17. It will set you to follow. Set the 'weight to 100.' Let me know if there are questions. It would be highly recommended (at the moment anyways) to not join any other curation trails because it will drain your voting incredibly quick. Message me when you are done or if you are having any problems getting set up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18