I bought some Verge (XVG)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It had a dip because of the fud was spread about it, so I managed to buy some Verge. I am pretty sure it was a good investment, though I didn't spend too much money on it just to make sure. Let's see if I can make some money, or not!

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @maulizamoza I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @maulizamoza
I would like to express my gratitude.

Actually buy price was 1150, it went up to 1339 already. Thinking about selling @1399 and have a >20% profit... Waiting.

It went up to 1348 overnight. Still waiting.

Ok, it went all the way down to 780. BUT NOW! I do not give up!

Yeah, sure. It went up to 1720, so I was successful selling @1399. 21% profit. Now it is around 1450.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76