How to send Dimcoin to HitbTC Simple

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

When using the HitBTC Exchange, put your payment ID in the message (only the numbers) when transferring DIMCOIN to HitBTC, otherwise your funds will be lost. Do not transfer DIM TOKENS.

Example:
Get your payment ID from HitBTC Dimcoin deposit and add it to your message when sending from your Deptowallet or Nem Nano wallet.
8879d831-2af2-48c9-a8b9-39a39ea68470.jpg
91fdebaf-7883-4d52-8dfc-bf36e940e4ac.jpg

Your payment will be fine if you follow instruction above correct, The HitBTC harvest wallet is disable and will be enable soon.

HitBTC team are working on this wallet update.

Enjoy trading Dimcoin
Follow me, Upvote to get my latest updates

Donate some Dimcoin or Dim token if you like my post: NA7Y6LKQYSCYL4X57MXUBEH7ATDJWQVUWUAU5G4R

Sort:  

Congratulations @hobo66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks just needed to delete the dashes. HitBTC works fine. I don't trade a lot of money through it. 45$ for 51000 DIMcoin I'm okay.

#bitcoin
how to look at bitcoin market, what should i do

#bitcoin
how to look at bitcoin market, what should i do

#bitcoin
Frankly I will do as you tell me but I see first what I should do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29