You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Avalanche?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think what they are doing with BCH is brilliant, but I'm beginning to lose my bullish tone for BCH and BTC.

Pacia is awesome, but I'm really starting to believe the world will head down an Ethereum/MakerDAO/Dai future. The truth is I'm coming to accept that the BTC guys saying the world money thing doesn't work are essentially right.

The issue is the volatility, which is not likely to change within our lifetime. So, the digital gold concept matches better than the cash concept. However, Dai is a different story entirely... Dai is ready to use right here and now, and doesn't need to conquer the global economy in order to start replacing the US dollar right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72