You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Feb 10 Afternoon Update - Critical Apex Reaching Soon. Must Be Aware

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have started watching your tutorials! They are phenomenal. I was looking for some reliable tutorials on Technical Analysis. I have just found my series! Thanks a lot for this tutorials! So on point. I am going to watch all series and incorporate them on my trading. Thanks again so much! One question; You very greatly setup the user interface and introduce your main tools for Bitfinex on lesson 1. I wish we had the option of customizing it the same way on Binance. But I couldn't find a way so far!!

Sort:  

go to tradingview.com; you can not customize to that extent on binance.

Thanks! Actually I did on the TradingView. The only problem now is that if I want to use all the indicators on TradinView we have to pay to have upgraded mode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71