The state of the market

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends

I have been out for a while, I don't really day trade mostly trade on the long term trends and I like to stay away from corrections. Things are starting to look good. Energy seems to be flowing back into the market. Was this just a pump and dump? Or the signal for the next big move to come.

Here are 2 possibilties for bitcoin
Our goal at the end of the weekend is to see which count holds true

If the final movement up is due soon I will be buying bitcoin then moving it into the alts in an attempt to maximise profits

My current capital is 8500 AUD hoping by the end of the next big run to have at least 20->50 k AUD

Selection_247.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56