(reviewed) My view on bitcoin, should be pretty smooth sailing for bitcoin, for now

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Today was a decision day according to the fib time. while staring at the charts I can see that bitcoin has started to signal a reversal. Idk if its a blip but im pulling out of all my existing trades until I can see the direction where bitcoins going from here. Something smells fishy as the price of Neo is just shooting up like crazy.

Edit: Made a quick Neo play for 9% back into USDT until I can confirm where bitcoin is going

potential price action of bitcoin

If we make it through I dont see why it wont be smooth sailing to 4500. then something somethignwow who knows how far we can go. May this is the beginning of the bubble and we are in a wave 3. This is crazy.

we just got some mad rejection from the 4400 which is really close to 4500 ill probably pull out again lol. Honestly idk but we could be really close to the top and it scares me. I will wait for an upwards impulse I learned from my tenx trade. I think that If we do correct we could end up at 3800 waiting for a second impulse wave. If btc goes down we will probably enter into a bear market. Soooooooooooooooo all my trading patterns will be mute since they will only work in bull markets

Sort:  

Hum dip time maybe.

idk could just be a minor correction

Got some crazy rejection at 4400 which is really close to the 4500 resistance line. we might be at the top

Congratulations @hj40! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!