Bitcoin happy for the gains

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Ah I have made alot of progress over the last month and a bit. It has been a fun journey learning about various forms of trading. I started off with 600 and am now sitting on 7700 dollars I am very happy with the first phase of my crypto journey and am very thankful for all the profits I have been given. But like all good things they must come to an end. I have made a lot of calls. Some of them good and some of them bad. But overall it was a good live learning process and I am very thankful for the positive experience that I have had. We are very overbought and could begin diverging downwards, also the weekend is coming and shit tends to hit the fan on the weekend. Bitcoin appears to have hit its wave 5 of global 5 running and its pumping like mad.

I can see that bitcoin could pump between 4800 if not fully extended and 5700 if fully extended wave 5. When the correction comes it will come down hard and fast, like a lightning bolt shattering all the profits we have made over the last 49 days.

set your stops and play it safe. september might be a tumultuous time for bitcoin.

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Congratulations @hj40! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44