u.cash

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. For those of you who know something about cryptocurrency or have an interest in getting your feet wet with little risk (read: virtually none), you can follow the referral link below to set up an account and receive 500 tokens simply for verifying your email. Private message me with any questions or concerns, and I can guide you through the process, if necessary. I incidentally happened to have met one of the founders a few months ago. This project has raised nearly $100 million and has significant institutional support. The company is Canadian (idk, maybe that's a deal breaker). There are very few guarantees in life and nothing is free, but this is very nearly both. I can't tell you how much those 500 tokens will be worth, but you'll have them, and you'll be happy you do if this takes off like the broader market has, which is now at almost $900 billion.

https://portal.u.cash/account/register&referrerid=4297

Sort:  

follow me, I follow you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67