Litecoin soars 24 hours volume to the biggest

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.png

I have been following up Litecoin, especially since Charlie Lee is back with full commitment.

It is traded by China and korea almost 50%, 31% china and 18% Korea.

Litecoin is currently number 4 with total market cap with 2.8 billion USD, making a gap to number 5 ETC 1.6 billions, and it has successful segwiit activation.

Below is interesting article from Charlie Lee about Bitcoin and Litecoin with segwit and LN.
https://segwit.org/my-vision-for-segwit-and-lightning-networks-on-litecoin-and-bitcoin-cf95a7ab656b

I like the idea of Bitcoin and Litecoin work together. I feel that we will need number of currency to run the economy in the world. Because Blockchain will connect to people who has no access to bank, 2 billions of people. Even now, we have so many fiat currency to use.

Thanks!

Sort:  

ya im glad i bought 1 litecoin at $10 its $50 now! im happy fr everyone who bought dozens or hundreds or thousands of litecoins!!

Yes right, I bought at 30 so not long ago. Lets see how it goes! I will be updating news for Litecoin ;)

I am sitting pretty, I bought when it was at $44 and $42. I have read this article. Charlie Lee "To the Moon"

It is still a beginning since Charlie has just come back. Lets see how it goes to the moon!

Hiro, it's Erik. $LTC!

Hey Erik, thank you for the message. It was fun to talk to you yesterday! Let's keep in touch ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69