🤑Will BITCOIN Hit USD $25,000 by December 31 2017?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

All the HODLers will be hoping (praying?) that will happen. Are you one?

Source

There are numerous nay sayers predicting that Bitcoin will STILL fail, it has actually been predicted more than 200 different times since it's beginning way back in the past. ref: https://99bitcoins.com/obituary-stats/
Simple fact is IT WONT DIE. People are not happy with the way wealth is distributed, and Bitcoin is a way to take the power away from the wealthy and put it rightfully in the hands of anyone who wants it.

I'm predicting it will hit USD $25,000 or more before 31 December 2017. No idea why I just like that idea...A LOT!

21 Billion Bitcoins (edit: CORRECTION 21MILLION Bitcoins...what was I thinking? Doh). ever, ref: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bitcoin
Bitcoin has a finite number of coins, but it is an infinite market, this means that if and when there is demand there will always be a market. Borderless non Fiat way to retain wealth, and/or buy, sell, and trade via a very old method...BARTER

To Barter means You have something I want, I have something you want, both items have a certain value to each of us, we then barter or swap/exchange our items for that of the other person..... this can all be done WITHOUT using fiat money. Isn't that COOL.

I'm looking forward to BTC being in the range of USD$50,000 - USD$70,000 by the end of 2018. Adding to my tiny stash whenever I can and HODLing it for long term.. Who's with me on this?

Sort:  

Do you think so it will reached $25,000 before 2017 ends. I also think so.

By the way, how to get a bitcoin without mining and or buying one?

Step 1.Earn some SBD on Steemit,
Step 2. move it to blocktrades.us
Step 3. exchange to bitcoin...simple.
But get a Bitcoin Wallet first! I recommend Exodus, it's a simple multi currency wallet
Hint don't only get Bitcoin, try others too....Like Litecoin, & Ethereum and of course keep some in Steemit and power up!

You have an error. The maximum number of Bitcoins is 21 MILLION not 21 Billion. Aside from that....I'm with you on the 25K plus by 31 December.

Thanks fro pointing out that to me. Ive added a correction. I guess my head was in the clouds.

Congratulations @hipster.dragon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66