What it is Like Waiting for Segwit2x, Don't Mess With My Money!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-ninja.jpg

Keep Messing With Our Bitcoin!

I would much prefer that these parties would just build a fresh new blockchain instead of playing with Bitcoin. Is anyone else tired of these shenanigans?!

Imagine Dragons, "Believer" Needs a Bitcoin Remix!

Sort:  

When will it end, again a split, what shall we wait this time?

5196cfe8-074d-40e1-ba9c-409116a7e745.gif

it could be ideal time to buy and hold bitcoin, mess up with your bitcoin no way!

I agree with you @hilarski, everything just settled after the first fork Bitcoin, as again waiting for an uncertain situation, tired!

excellent, hilarski! i like it the your post,

i totally agree with your thoughts but i think the future of bitcoin is fantastic, i am sure buy and hodl the btc now is no doubt a wise decision instead to developing a fresh blockchain.

@hilarski,
They do drama, and says BTC is decentralized! I think I doubt it! Great post friend! I am fed up by this drama!

Cheers~

amigo #resteemia at your service

one after another they do forks & we loss faith & money. nice article @hilarski

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

I not know much about BTC, but I love your anime photo.
😍😍😍

True... I too don't like any changes to Bitcoin, whatever it is accept it or leave it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44