This is Hysterical, "Bitcoin Explained in Ancient Times".

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I Almost Fell Out of My Chair.

Yes this is how it sounds when you try to explain Bitcoin to people that have never heard of it. I just avoid explaining Bitcoin altogether.

Randy Would You Like to Explain Bitcoin to This New Person?

Sort:  

Splendid!

Hahahahahahaha laughing my fucking ass off...pls how do I get to download this movie ????

I kept laughing from the very beginning to the end when he hit the second guy with the bone. Damn this is funny.

Its very difficult explaining bitcoin or crypto to people though and you wouldn't blame them. The only difference between us and them is knowledge . We night also act same way if we were being told something we have no idea about.

I dint stress myself telling people about steemit. I just sell some sbd in front of them and wait for them to come ask me how I did that...lolzz. it's called strategy.

Awesome funny video sir

Thanks for sharinScreenshot_20180323-104721.png

Nice video i appreciate bitcoin news & good luck.

I feel you man... I just open cryptocurrency to my long lost friend yesterday and they told it was a scam...

Perfectly explained. I upvote you an egg.

Great crypto currency post
I love it your every Post
Thanks for sharing......@hilarski

This great funny post I like this your post.
Thanks for sharing..

Funny explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43