The Richest Public People in CryptoCurrency and Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

the-richest-people-in-crypto-bitcoin.png

I Just Saw this Article on Forbes, "The Richest People In Cryptocurrency"

I thought it was cool to see Dan Larimer on the list. I do know that a few of these guys are super wealthy because of Crypto. The thing is, "are they really the richest?" These people are some of the most public people in the CryptoCurrency world. I personally know a few whales that could give this list a run for their money.

That being said, just imagine how many super wealthy people there are in the Cryptosphere that you have never heard of. It reminds me of the Forbes lists where they talk about the richest people on the planet but they fail to mention people we know dam well should be on the list.

The Richest People In Cryptocurrency numbers.png

Who Do You Think Should Be on the Richest People In CryptoCurrency List?

I am not going to add any names but there are a few that I speculate should be added but these are private people and I will not call them out.

Sort:  

Not long until we see your beautiful mug :)

3 Years ; )

very intreseting @hilarski some of the most well-known people investing in the popular currency bitcoin also happen to be some of the richest. as of early December, Cameron and Tyler Winklevoss had reportedly become billionaires, thanks to the early $11 million investment they made in the speculative asset in 2013.

Yup, my friend Ira Miller set up their first Bitcoin wallets.

Can't wait to see you on the list, very soon buddy

For me, this e-currency market has a large proportion to become rich and another percentage of loss of money
I think such characters are very professional

Most of them are actually in anonymous!

@hilarski,
You should be there, and I wish one day I will be too! Why @ned is not listed there?

Cheers~

Many are missing.

What? No women?!

Are you surprised? It is tech. I know three that are very wealthy but I will not call them out.

Not surprised at all...just calling out the boys club atmosphere ;0)

well yah so true there are so many people who pick bitcoin on time and now see they are on different lists, well this is true we never heard of few people who are on the top of the top and we can call them boss. So lets find them

I know them all but I am wondering who is missing from that list. There are many private wealthy Crypto folks as well.

I am sure that there are richer people in crypto, many of them are extremely reclusive and that is mostly because they do not want to be targeted.

Exactly, that is why I won't mention people.

If I were a millionaire, I would not like to be on any list :). Maybe the creator of Blocktrades should be on the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82