Remember the Guy Who Sold His House for Bitcoin Earlier In The Year?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My Friend and Business Associate Joe Blackburn Interviews Didi Taihuttu.

If you want to see more amazing interviews when they happen, make sure to join the Crypto Coin Trader on Facebook.

Sort:  

Hi this is the great for him that this time bitcoin is gaining more high but i think on that time when he sold his house , he have to hard heart to do this and take risk in crypto market . I salute him . Nice interview video thanks @hilarski

I do remember that story. I remember thinking at the time that I wish I had a house to sell and I would do the same thing.

My crypto holdings have also quadrupled in value since the time that story was published.

Exactly, I sold my house in 2014 and bought some Bitcoin but lost it quickly on some horrible altcoin trades.

The hard part is to keep bitcoin eheh

I sure hope he held on to it!

Even if he held on to it for a month, he should still be a big winner

Thanks for the information.

100% like and resteem

Really nice and inspirational video. I don't no how anyone sell his house is it good or bad but if he invest his money in bitcoin then I told great decision and I appreciate him. and It a great achievement of bitcoin too....
Thanks for sharing this video with us. I'm yor big fan and I love bitcoin too but I respect his decision.....

a36a650fe3d2007e2a7177f870c1fb38e1e064cb_hq.gif

That guy hit the jackpot with his “bet”on bitcoin.

Some people called him crazy, but what he was actually a visionary.

Kudos to him for his new found wealth.

Congrats him for his grand success , his past thought regarding bitcoin comes true in present awasome , fantastic, fabulous........

great work of video calling interviews in crypto business associate.
Wonderful video.
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81