You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cautiously Celebrating Bitcoin $10000

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sort:  

It is so sad that he became a scapegoat. His punishment is clearly injustice to all who study what happened to him.

Let's all say: FREE ROSS!!!!

Ummmmm....If you really want Bitcoin to be accepted by the masses, I'm not sure this is the fella you want as the face of the currency. I'm guessing that could do more damage than good.

I don't much care if the masses join us. Ross is a hero.

satoshi nakamoto is a hero and everyday anarchists are heros.. there are many people in jail for victim-less crimes, to point out one of them as a hero, seems weird to me.

Full upvote. Respect.

Sure he should not be in jail. Please dont misunderstand what I am saying... there are many people in jail for wrong reasons, victim-less crimes... its so sad.

Please don't comment on my content. I thought we made this clear.

And who are we?

Anarchists? Voluntarists? Community where we debate what is really going on? Why would you want to censor me?

What you think about the theories that it is JEWS that are mostly at the top of the power pyramid? And that is what Michael Jackson sings about in this song:

I was brought up jewish. All religions are made up so when you blame it on the Jews not only Is it innacurate, it strengthens the myth of separate group groups

There are strong indications of Jewish influences in the top of the pyramid, if you study conspiracy and secret societies.. maybe you don't know this..

Anyway I have no religion.

Bitcoin Alert. OMG!
1 Bitcoin equals 10599.57 US Dollar .

I am finding your interest in BTC. You should read this article because it fits for you.
Why Bitcoin Has Exceeded This Limit ?
Thank you @hilarski

See you at the Lambo dealer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43