You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darth Vader feels a Great Disturbance in The Force Today... He's going to chat w the Winklevoss Twins about it. BitcoinETF Disruption Day!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

This was a great thing! Free Markets Forever.

Sort:  

Hey Randy.

You knew me when I was a lot newer to this stuff than you --- I have learned so much.

I had ideas of what might happen and why.... and I was not in the least bit of a panic, to buy or sell or trade anything, I was very calm.

I started a new series today for Crypto News, this last few days really inspired me.

In the title -- I said --

You Cannot Regulate Liberty

and that is how I feel -- similar to what you just said there. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42