Lot's of Folks Long on Bitcoin Got REKKT Overnight!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bitcoin-rekkt-correction.jpg

Were You Long Bitcoin?

If you read my article yesterday you saw that I started to shift back to Altcoins and I took some profits. Someone PM'ed me this morning and asked me how I knew it was time. Well, the first thing is nothing goes up, at that kind of rate, without correcting. The second thing is that I have friends that trade for a living. These guys know the ins and outs of trading Bitcoin.

Hold Off on Buying That Lambo!

Now I know many folks thought they could afford a Lamborghini soon. You will be rewarded my friends if you stay level headed and do not buy into the FOMO. Stay calm and rational. It is the ones who buy using emotion that get REKKT!

Will Bitcoin Recover?

Of course but we could see a nice correction over the next week. Be ready and enjoy the ride!

Sort:  

Great time to buy!!!

Definitely got to know when to hold 'em and when to fold 'em. I've never seen anything else appreciate in value so quickly like this. I'm sure a correction is coming sometime, but how much of a correction and how much will it rebound afterwards?

I stayed on Bitcoin took profits and avoided exchange fees.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

I've been doing the same thing the last few weeks - looking for promising alt-coins to flee into, particularly price depressed ones.

Kinda missed out on Neo though. =/

I'm not sure what's going to happen exactly but I'd be reluctant to sell now because I think we'll see the price at or near $5000 in the next couple of months

That is possible

It's a wild ride we're on. Buckle up.

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

Well it's a good thing that I haven't invested into Bitcoin that much and decided to just focus on alt-coins for a while. But you sir my hats off to you, you saw it coming. :)

Great decision @hilarski sir, it's good time to move to alt coins instead of bitcoins.

@hilarski,
Two thumbs up friend! Actually your hints works perfect! Sometimes I might feel reading a puzzle (My bad) :D But your tips are really accurate and working perfect.
Thanks again for this useful information. Really appreciate your work!

Cheers~

No problem, I will always let you guys know what is happening. I am blessed to have some amazing people in my life that guide me in trading so it would be selfish of me to not let you know.

@hilarski,
Thank you very much friend!

I want to see BTC in 2000 again to buy as much i can, 13000 for february looks very real man

It was a good move to shift back to Altcoins. Resteemed.

I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52