It is Time to Own Some Bitcoin and Crypto Currency.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

randy-hilarski-anabell-bitcoin.jpg

For the Last Three Years We Have Been Telling Everyone to Own Crypto Currencies.

I have to admit that we stopped telling everyone for a while and just enjoyed the benefits of Bitcoin and Crypto Currencies within our circle of friends and peers. The problem is that there is a silent war going on for control of our money, the Peoples Money! For centuries a few people have controlled the world through the ownership of the printing presses.

Mayer Amschel Rothschild Put it in Plain English.

Times Have Changed Thanks to Bitcoin and Crypto Currency.

We have stumbled across a way to cut out the banks and the middle men who prosper off the people through inflation. You can own Crypto Currencies that are deflationary to increase your wealth while saving at the same time. It really is quite amazing. While all the worlds fiat currencies are devaluing Crypto Currencies like Bitcoin, Dash, Monero and Ethereum are rising in value.

What You Should Do.

Take a small portion of your earnings every month and buy a few different Crypto Currencies. If you don't own Bitcoin I recommend starting there first but it is not a requirement.

Another option is to write here on https://Steemit.com and earn Steem which is another Crypto Currency. You can keep your Steem or you can exchange it on exchanges like Blocktrades or Bittrex. It really is a win win situation for content creators.

Whatever You Do Start Today!

It is not too late to get into the world of Crypto Currencies. We are still in the early years of the technology. Soon the masses will wake up and want to join the party. By that time @AnaHilarski and I will be icons of the industry and enjoying our life here in Panama while the toucans and parrots entertain us.

Stop making excuses and save for your future today.

Sort:  

as i do into my near social circles... The loca of bitcoin calls me :P

good reasons and good advice, nice post

I love the screen name and of course the cat! Followed

Good advice... I have some Bitcoin (mostly started there because I was going to buy Steem, but Steem kept going down, and BTC going up, so it became an "inadvertent investment." Meanwhile, I am keeping any Steem rewards and powering up once a month.

I sure hope Steem has officially made a turn up.

More than the price itself, the ratio of sell vs buy orders has changed radically in the last week... sell has been running about 4- or 5-to-1 against buy... recently it changed to 4-to-3... suggesting to me there's a whole lot of sideline money waiting to get invested.

Awesome ! Thanks for shreing !👍😉

Good morning Karen! Enjoy your coffee, it is time for me to head to bed.

.ok thanks have a good sleep !!😉👍💤💤💤

nice post @hilarski

Thank you Silvia!

I've got some Dash, Bitcoin, Steem, and Ripple.

I don't know if it's the best time to invest in bitcoin as it seems to be starting a dump. I do know that I made a killing on dash and ether this week.

I think the smartest move right now is to invest a little bit into each of the top 10 to 15 cryptos (by market cap) and to perhaps pick another four or five "long shots" that show promise, if one feels exceptionally bullish on the overall crypto market.

The higher up the list, the higher the percentage invested.

Maybe go 25% in bitcoin, 15% in ether, 12.5% in dash, 8% in monero, etc.,, etc.

Edit: but skip on ETC (etherium classic), that fork is a joke, IMO

Some potential coins: Lisk, Golem, Steem, Augur...
Each coin have specific features, and maybe pump in the near future. I am waiting for the right time to take some of these coins
By the way, I like your idea :d

Great way of thinking @hilarski.
I discussed cryptocurrency with some of my coworker, they are not ready yet to accept that something on internet (blockchain) have value more than gold. But time will come for them to realized that it is the real financial freedom that they want badly.

I have the same thinking @araki
Blockchain it's going to change the world. However, I still wonder how can I dive deeper into cryptocurrency except put some fiat money to buy Bitcoin, ETH...
Do you get any idea?

go4forexprofits Mark Carrington tweeted @ 17 Mar 2017 - 07:42 UTC

Now is the time to get into digital currency. Great article @RandyHilarski

steemit.com/bitcoin/@hilar… / https://t.co/mzuJMnAuXc

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you and wishing you well. I have a different opinion on what BTC, ETH, and it's crypto cousins really are, but it doesn't change the opportunity for a rewarding life. Be well.

for the past year I bought bitcoin only to buy steem and power up. It seems that so far if bitcoin goes up then steem goes down. Do you think in the future Steem can detach itself from bitoin??

It never was attached. You merely have to use Bitcoin as a vehicle to sell or buy your Steem. It is like having to change Euros for Dollars when going to another country and selling the Dollars before returning to Europe. The best option is to find a way to earn Steem that you can sell for Bitcoin in the future or other Cryptos.

I know. but most of the time people talk about Steem price in bitcoin unit, less so in dollar terms. Maybe you are right... I should diversify a little bit. Thanks for sharing!

I think bitcoin like USD in fiat currency world. However, when cryptocurrency is more mature, you will have many choices to use your Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95