Is Craig Wright Satoshi Nakamoto, I Don't Think So!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This Guy Has Been Claiming to Be Satoshi Nakamoto for Years.

What do you think the end goal is for this guy? Personally I think it is just so that he can stay in the public eye.

Him Being Satoshi Nakamoto is as Believable as This!

We Are All Satoshi Nakamoto.

Image 1 Source
Image 2 Source

Sort:  

nah, probably we will never know who is Satoshi Nakamoto.

Well I am Satoshi Nakamoto because I support BTC..

It's pretty much easy for everyone/anyone to claim Satoshi Nakamoto now but it wasn't easy in 2009

I am not, but the thing is everyone is now a Satoshi because of his work..

@hilarski,
Satoshi Nakamoto, everyone will claim as him! So, no one will know who actually is!

Cheers~

I don't care who Satoshi Nakamoto , a person or an entity, the thing we must appreciate that he has created a revolution in financial world and giving sleepless nights to government and Central banks.

This is identity theft in one way and a tribute in another way. You rightly said that we all are Satoshi Nakamoto because we all are Bitcoiners.

By the way, this is funny:

Good post @hilarski. Keep sharing and spreading the awesomeness through your posts.

Steem On!

Probably can't even pronounce it in one breath.

Hmm.. I was a follower of him for a month. he was quite generous with the comment upvotes so I keep commenting. around 2-3 weeks later, Lightning struck me. As I was struggling to make great contents, he posted what he eats, going to the gym., profit from crypto. I found it not value added to this community so I muted him.

From then on I followed and comments to great content.

You are one of many that have followed him over the years that are suspect of him.

Last week, the publication CoinDesk appealed to its readers with a request to select the most influential persons of the blockbuster industry for 2017. Craig Wright, not meeting his name on the list, expressed discontent.
CMM-Service CoinDesk did not remain in debt, not without irony indicating to the Australian that in general Satoshi Nakamoto is included in the list.
Craig Wright and Satoshi Nakamoto are different faces.

Congratulations @hilarski
MinnowsPower listed your post "Is Craig Wright Satoshi Nakamoto, I Don't Think So!" as one of the top 5 upvoted and commented posts of the day...!!!

I would claim as I am Nakamoto. Excellent post and video...!!!

50% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

hey bro @hilarski,,,.....great video and thanks information in bitcoin.....
upvotedimages (5).jpg

thanks for sharing, its very helpful.

good post. I like your post and followiing updets.

Interesting find and subject! I'll take a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28