Digital Bitbox Review (Bitcoin and Ethereum Hardware Wallet)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Do You Need a Simple and Affordable Hardware Wallet for Your Bitcoin and Ethereum?

Digital-bitbox-review-hilarski-bitcoin-ethereum.jpg

What is Digital Bitbox?

The Digital Bitbox is a plug-and-play wallet and second-factor authenticator that combines the highest security of cold storage with the convenience of software wallets.

For you, it gives simplicity and peace of mind.

FAQ for Would Be Thieves

Digital-Bitbox-bitcoin-hardware-wallet-review-hilarski.jpg

My Experience with the Bitbox Bitcoin Hardware Wallet.

The set up was a snap. It literally took me less than 5 minutes to be up and running. I sent Bitcoin from my phone wallet using the QR code function and the transaction hit the Bitcoin blockchain within seconds.

My Digital Bitbox Wallet.

2017-09-25 13_58_23-Digital Bitbox.png

Security Should Be Our Top Priority in the Crypto World.

I have seen so many people lose Bitcoin and other crypto recently. Back in May I ordered a Ledger Blue but due to a back order I still have not received it. Last week I visited the Blockchain Embassy here in Panama and Jorge Farias asked me to check out this new, low cost, hardware wallet called Digital Bitbox.

Whatever you do always secure your Bitcoin and Ethereum! This wallet only works with these to crypto currencies for now.

How Much Does a Digital Bitbox Cost?

digital-bitbox-cost-bitcoin-ethereum-hardware-wallet.png

You No Longer Have an Excuse! The Bitbox is Affordable.

I am not affiliated in any way with Digital Bitbox. Just a happy user.

Sort:  

This Post Is Very Steemish. More People Should Follow And Upvote This Steemish post which has been verified as a quality Steemish post and received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemish Be Sure To Say Thank You To @steemthat. So What Does "Steemish" Mean To You? Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow So I Can Verify More Posts!

Perfecto! More People Should Upvote This post which has recieved 25.00 % upvote from @cbcheek Be Sure To Say Thank You To @steemthat. Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

@hilarski,
Few months ago XRP that I stored in coinpayments wallet was disappeared! But they could send it back to me! That's the day I understood the value of Hardware wallet and today you shared something very important! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! I will try this one!

Cheers~

Very interesting hardware wallet @hilarski!

I definitely want to invest in a physical wallet for offline storage.

Would be nice to see ones that encompass many altcoins, but this is a nice start!

Wow, this is an excellent way to save money, I used to use an ordinary flash card. thanks for the info @hilarski

Not expensive and reliable, two in one. Excellent.

54 bucks for the device itself ain't much, seen them for over 200 bucks... My crypto's are too diversified and too less to make it worth though :P

Good to know there's a good alternative while we're waiting for Ledger. I'm still waiting on my Ledger Nano S. Do you think you'll switch from your BitBox to your Ledger Blue once it does arrive?

I will use both. The Ledger Blue will be for everything besides BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47