Clif High Fans This is For You!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

13% or More Adoption Rate of Crypto Currencies by 2020!

I just had to sit back and think to myself if he is considering early adopters to be this phase then I am super proud to be considered a visionary. When I started learning about in Crypto in 2011 and making my first purchase in 2014 I had no one to talk to. I literally was having a party in my own head imagining where this space could go.

It did not take long for me to find other Crypto fans to connect with and share my ideas. I am truly excited about what the next few years are going to bring to this space.

blockchain-embassy-panama-hilarski-farias-ethereum.jpg

Sort:  

Just 13%? That is a very conservative estimate imho. The distrust of centralized gov. and corporation is at an all-time high. The latest FB fiasco is just another nail in the coffin!

We are at 3% currently.

Yeah, I bought his New Year report and thought it was interesting that I was put into the "visionary" category of his projections because I feel like such a Johnny-come-lately to the crypto game. If you think about it though, if his projections are right, and that we're in for 13% adoption within a couple years, and then mass adoption thereafter, he's right. I guess I can count myself as one of the 31337 for the first time in my life, in more ways than one, if these things come to fruition. Don't want to count my chickens yet though.

A good motivating post. Thank you for your contribution.

Isn’t saying 13% or more, like saying more than now?
mass adaption will come, pretty sure about this.
The perception the mass has about crypto isn’t great. One who does not have invested doesn’t know the power of the blockchain. The only thing they hear at the moment is the FUD, the swings in the market and the volatility. As long as the mainstream media only reports this, then we will need more then 2 years.

really its a good video.bitcoin is our future.i love bitcoin

I love cliff, I am a visionary 😆! I love his bot predictions and his positive outlook regarding humans and our world. I’m also checking out the c60 oil he is experimenting on with his 6ft rat😋

Clif High is the man! He's a very polarizing character, but so far, his web bot has been right about a lot of things.

Yep, we are going from 3% adoption to 13% adoption in the next two years. Maybe faster. Cryptos are just that much better than fiat.

The moves up are going to be bigger. The moves down are going to be more terrifying. But, i do not know if i would want to trade in and out. The waves are going to be getting so big, and fast, that getting out could mean not being able to get back in.

HODL

I wish I learnt of it early enough. First heard of it in 2016 and have solely had interest in crpyto eversince then

You were still super early.

There is no doubt at all that future belongs to BTC and that is why it has shattered the Bankers to a very deep level, so i am fully agreed with this statement

13% or More Adoption Rate of Crypto Currencies by 2020!

By the way nice shirt with BTC logo @hilarski ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64