BTC I Trust, HODL I Must.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

BitNationational-Image11105.jpg

What a Day in Crypto!

Could this be the pullback that has been predicted? How far down will the price of Bitcoin go? I am Hodling but will start buying more soon. Chinese exchanges like BTCC closing will hurt the price of Bitcoin in the short term but not for long. As soon as I see good support in the market I will be buying again.

The news out of Russia is positive. "No Sense in Banning Cryptocurrencies’, Says Russia’s Finance Minister."

My Move this Morning.

I bought more Steem. The reason is simple. Steem and Steemit will not be hurt by these regulations in the long run. Steem has also been much higher priced in Bitcoin. I believe we will see a spike in the price of Steem and in users soon.

Have a Great Crypto Day!

BitNational

Sort:  

I just killed my voting power for the day, but I had to give this one 100%. Absolutemente!! HODL

I killed mine too....sigh

So with you.. HODL!
Lets then have a closer look at the Altcoins.
Interesting day so far..

Great post and meme! The time to buy is now, let's take advantage of this dip!

The right decision @hilarski, I also did not panic, but simply made another deposit and look firmly into the future :)

fantastic decision to buy steem at this stage it's really beneficial in long. thanks for sharing

Bitcoin can go up to the height in the coming time. Bitcoin keeps on top and bottom level.

Yes just hold, btc has more lives than a cat because many people kill it every day and i just laugh about them

putin_001.jpg

really wise decision @hilarski sir, buy and hodl now is best policy.

Thanks for your information. The fall in BTC prices is temporary. next each coin can top. thanks @hilarski
have a nice day.

Steem is at bargain price. All what matters in this situations, is this a correction or crash. Bitcoin will be under pressure short term, but this corrections are necessary so we could go to new highs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99