Brace Yourselves, ZCL HODLer's Are About to Get REKT!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

brace-yourself-ZCL-rekt-bitcoin-private-hilarski.jpg

At 5 PM UTC ZCL and BTC will Fork and Give the HODLer's Bitcoin Private.

This much hyped Hardfork has been a boom for ZCL (ZClassic). Being the bearer of reality I will remind the community that post snapshot ZCL HODLer's will be REKT. I went through this before with the ZenCash Hardfork of ZCL. I made a good deal of Bitcoin on that day as ZCL went on a roller coaster ride for the next few hours.

The difference here is that the valuation of ZCL is much higher this time around. Unlike many people hoping for the Bitcoin Private coins being gifted via the exchanges like Bittrex I will just wait until Bitcoin Private is available on the open market.

Get Rekt!

UPDATE ZCL Has Been Spanked.

Sort:  

I sold my zcl right after the fork at around $90 hahahaha now im getting 1000 btcp too wow!!!! I managed to sell before the heard wohooooooo I was literally one of the first ones that sold when trading came back online. I'm gunna do a post about it :)))))

Very cool, hopefully you bought them at a much lower rate.

I bought yesterday at almost the same price I sold them for

Lol they are already rekt, and also bittrex announced that it will not support it ahah

I think that changed, but who knows. It is all so confusing.

Bittrex is rewarding btcd to zcl holders. Even if zcl crashes 90% you still get btcd which will be worth more than zcl. It's a no brainer

Will it? Can you guarantee that in writing?

BRING IT ON!

F t man, i thought my phone was going nuts :-)

Haha, I didn't expect Redeye! That guy is a legend.

interesting... I wonder if Bittrex will honor the btc private fork to holders.

It appears so.

BTC is going to fork again? really?
i never heard about it until now

if i'm holding some BTC in bittrex i should get some ?

You would have to ask the Bitcoin Private people. I am just spreading FUD.

When I hear people not taking proper precaution against volatility or being overly leveraged. It's happened to me, so I feel I can judge.

tenor (1).gif

After this fork i think we will see a big fall in both coin specially zcl. Regards

It's good news, I decided not to have bitcoin, I recovered my investment more profit and now I am 100% altcoins - ico's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46