Bitcoin To New All Time High Today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Bitcoin-all-time-high-2016-hilarski.jpg

The Bulls Have Pushed Bitcoin to a New All Time High Today.

This morning as I woke up and sat down to see how my Bitcoin trading did overnight I noticed that all of my trades had closed. This is odd. Then I noticed that my balance had increased by a significant margin. My crazy moon shot sell price had been reached. Thank you Bitmex!

2017-02-23 10_00_02-$1,147.47 - CoinDesk BPI.png

We are officially in new territory for the Bitcoin price. The last time we were at this level it was only for a very short period. This time around Bitcoin has stayed around the $1,000 threshold since February 12. This is exciting times indeed.

Where Does the Bitcoin Price Go from Here?

All I know is that I know nothing. What I do know is that the ETF decision is coming in less than two weeks. The speculation of the approval continues to cause irrational exuberance. As a trader I love it! When it gets close to decision time I will begin to short the market but until that time I will surf on the FOMO!

Trade on Bitmex and Receive 10% Off of Your Fees for Six Months.

Sort:  

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 23 Feb 2017 - 15:16 UTC

Bitcoin To New All Time High Today!
@Steemit
$BTC #Bitcoin #CryptoCurrency
buff.ly/2mgFKuf https://t.co/PvseNnpEoD

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Congratulations Randi! =D I'm even set high on alts.

I only have Steem at the moment. I am hoping that breaks through by the end of April but the new BTC highs should help it.

Great piece as always. BULLISH BITCOIN. Upvoted and tweeted. Thanks again for sharing. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/834834004062900224

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 23 Feb 2017 - 18:35 UTC

Bitcoin To New All Time High Today..!! #BULLISH #BITCOIN @Steemit

steemit.com/bitcoin/@hilar… / https://t.co/icJL4KDfxG

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you Stephen what an amazing day it has been so far.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I bet there are those you want to wait till it costs 10 and 100k or even more before selling. Really looking forward to seeing it happen

Absolutely, they will do very well. We have some dry powder as well. I don't recommend trading a whole portfolio. That is a good way to get wiped out.

It will take a long time to wait. Goals for bitcoin at the moment - $800-$600-$450

It doesn't appear to have broken ATH on any exchange that was active during the 2013 ATH aside from BTC-e, which generally trades below the other exchanges.

Interesting, we broke through a while ago on Bitmex.

Excellent information. Thank you for your research, because mainstream media won't cover this

They might have something on Bloomberg but that is about it. Thank you for the support, Followed.

Buen día amigo @hilarski ¿Qué wallet me recomienda para guardar los BTC?

Good post. Following!

Solid article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The biggest group of uneducated investors in mankind get's a shot to determine the price of a crypto. It's an interesting world we live in. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm using this site that gives in depth reports on every tradable cryto in the market. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bitcoin#analysis For a complete Bitcoin Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49