Bitcoin is Changing How the World Does Things.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

23.jpg

"I think the Bitcoin network has already made a difference in the world. It's forcing us to look at information technology in a different way".

Richard Caetano

--► Trade with discounted fees for six months at up to 100X leverage on Bitmex.

Sort:  

yeah I agree with you.
I am just waiting for steem to be in the top 20 cryptos

That post has nothing to do with Steem.
Bitcoin changed the world though.

I just gave my opinion about steem

Very wonderful words really well published, my dear
You are a wonderful and successful person, dear

I strongly agree with that statement. @hilarski

There is no doubt at all that the BTC has brought a wealth revolution all over the world.

I think BTC change also the way we look at our governments and our banks! What do you think about that?

Since I got to be more familiar with the BTC and blockchain I had many sleepless nights ( especially the first 6-7 nights, would go to sleep early morning for three four hours, and then all the day and night through like stuck on the forums and websites thirsty for info), but life became more interesting and I am more positive aboute the future of humankind.

Posted using Partiko Android

It has made a change beyond that of our thinking, for people in countries where there domestic currency has been destroyed, some people have been able to preserve their wealth.

The future is all set to welcome the blockchain tech. all over

agreed it changed our way of thinking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78