I mean to hell with those who believed the down fall of Bitcoin ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

well i never thought i would see this day ...
And the day finally came ....
Bitcoin Toughing its new high, A 9376$ .
Well in the face of haters.
FUCK YEAHHHHH.

Sort:  

I have always believed in Bitcoins and have been a staunch supporter of the pioneer. But people just don't listen to rationale. You could see that through my post here on steemit.

People just hate for the sake of hate and that never pays off. Bitcoin has always been the KING of the Crypto world and will remain so for the foreseeable future.

I couldn't agree more Brother.

I'm with you bro.

hell yeah BRO.

I'm running miners on solar power on my channel.
hidayatkhan I hope you can take a look some time.

Will sure do ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54