bitcoin or gold?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello folks,

Seeing the price Bitcoin dropping I wonder if the investment in digital currency worth more than gold in the long run or not.

Price of 1 Oz American Gold Eagle Coin (2017) from goldsilver.com: $1,453.89

image

Price Bitcoin Today: $3531.31

image

Hope you all support me, Stay tuned for more post :)

Vote and follow @hichemfetoui

Sort:  

Upvoted. It's funny how people work. If you asked me that question last year I would tell you no. But this year has been a reminder about that society as a whole places the value. Some would argue a baseball card or a tank of gas is worth more. If someone gave me a choice between the two today I would probably take the bitcoin and immediately cash it out. But someone else wouldn't. It all really depends on the person.

Good Answer "It all really depends on the person." @oceanrift

the perfect answer @xpilar

:)

@sultan-aceh welcome to my profile :D
@xpilar @oceanrift absolutely true it depends :)

hahaha ...
ok my friend ... :)

It's definitely the question on everyone's mind right now.

Bro can you suggest me how to promote my post nd gain attention from people?

thank you for updating the information about the market for today.

thanks :)

@hichemfetoui i upvoted, please resteem my latest post and follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13