You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin is Perfect for Most First-Time Investors

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I said that when I entered the crypto world I thought that DOGE could get to BTC's price.
I did not say people are stupid just uneducated, naeve and greedy. And the point of my post is to point out that my Crypto experience has been very educational.
As far as my investments - I am very confident.
In some cases I know the team personally and I have worked with them.
And I know thinks that are not writen in the whitepaper.
I understand the tech and I am not lazy to make my own research.
After all only time will show.

Sort:  

Well that sounds already different. Since you've done the effort, and you've gone through the learning curve, that is to be appreciated. On the other hand watch and see modestly how others struggling learning the hard way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52