$NEO CHART - Crypto Market is Looking BOUNCY

in #bitcoin6 years ago

 The crypto market is looking bouncy here. I am going to pull up some charts of random crypto that comes to mind and show you where i think these can go IN THE SHORT TERM. Do I think these have bottom....No, not at all.

Click through my profile to see more of these...

I will let you know when I think a bottom is made, but that doesn't mean you can't make some mean coin on some of these bounces. 

NEO likely looks the best of them all relative to both the Dollar and to BTC

NEO - 85-90

Sort:  

Hi @heyimsnuffles
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @nepeso
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50