$EOS Chart - Crpyto market looking BOUNCY

in #bitcoin6 years ago

  The crypto market is looking bouncy here. 

I am going to pull up some charts of random crypto that comes to mind and show you where i think these can go IN THE SHORT TERM. Do I think these have bottom....No, not at all.

Click through my profile to see more of these I will let you know when I think a bottom is made, but that doesn't mean you can't make some mean coin on some of these bounces.  


I will say this, upon all cryptos have green days EOS seems to be blasting through resistance. This is bullish and if the crypto bounces then you want to be in this. This is showing momentum and can run fast!

The Measured Move of EOS is sending it to .004. If you are betting on this bounce, you want to be in this.


Sort:  

I will let mine ride! :-) thanks for the graph!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39