$500k (CHART) - The Bitcoin Bubble 4.0, the best is Yet to Come...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I have written many different articles on my old blog with markets and bitcoin and I believe it could have helped many from the beginning of this Bubble 3.0 to where we are now.

In one particular article I wrote about the prospect of HOW HIGH can Bitcoin really go?

My initial targets then were $6k and then one that I had calculated based on a logarithmic chart and price movement but EVEN I DIDN'T BELIEVE, $11,800.

It turns out I was still wrong by almost 40% from the peak. So now what?

Well we are in a phase now where Bitcoin will need to go sideways likely (hopefully) for a while. Sure there will be swings of 40% up and 50% down but a lot of chop is likely until the next bubble. Then the fun will begin again (could be 6 months or multiple years). Remember the last Bear market last almost 2 years!

For those that want to see my prediction of where I think the bubble will go (4.0) you can see below, and where everyone else I will end with this...
First they ignore you...2008-2010
Then they laugh at you...2012-2015
Then they fight you...2017-2019
Then you win. 2020+

Here is where we WIN!
Here is the MAJOR trendline on a logarithimic basis that has held and I have followed FROM THE BEGINNING. I believe that 2018 (just when the public gets around to being interested) will be a bear, the trend will resume in first quarter of 2019 and by the end of 2021 Bitcoin will touch over $500k.....you heard it hear first (crypto trades technically!)CCD42A74-E064-4615-9BE6-00504B874127.png

#bitcoin #crypto #cryptocurrency
Follow me on Twitter at @heyimsnuffles

Sort:  

This is totally a market crash. It is also just the bear trap at the start of the bubble.

That's a logarithmic chart up there so I am thinking $3000-$4000 ish bottom...over a course of a long time as you can see

My likely price targets for bottom are right in that zone.

A $3k crack and reclaim would be ideal

It's just not accumulation time yet.

We are about to go through hopefully 12 months where the patient soaks up coins from the impatient. :)

This is my estimate @justtryme90 , it is not yet time to accumulate; so we must be cautious and wait for the right time to get better profits.

hopefully you are right 😄🙏🏻

I thought this one was going to $11,800 and undershot it Lol....now lots of sideways to load up for the next round hopefully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50