You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Explain Bitcoin To Your Grandparents - The Simple Way To Wrap Your Head Around Bitcoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Nice article. I enjoyed speaking to my co-workers about this, as we sat at our daily "morning meeting". Just over a month ago. I showed them how I had just purchased a little over 2 Bitcoin through Coinbase @ $630. We had our Christmas "Potluck" Friday. (lol) Bitcoin was trading just above $900.

Interesting thing was, I purchased 5 Bitcoin @ $70 some years ago, and sold them @ $320 for textbooks when I had gone back to college for a year. Who knew? :D Merry Christmas to you!

Sort:  

Awesome, that's a great gain. Merry Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37