You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lots of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) news coming out today - first they ignore you, then they laugh..

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree with you. Unfortunately BTC has become completely useless. I've noticed how people are slowly waking up to this realisation. There are so many kids in the crypto space bashing people like Roger Ver for no reason. I think the ride of their lives may be just around the corner

Sort:  

BCH will become the bitcoin for transactions there's no question. It is also led by people who want bitcoin to be something you can transact in. It seems to me that the bankers have run off with BTC trading it on wallstreet. I can see the manipulation taking place. They don't want it to be easily exchangeable. Just look at what's happening with Blockstream. Total heist of Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54