Envy and FOMO

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My cousin send me a message today. “What value had your Ethereum when you sell it?” 200, I answered. “And when you buy it?” 36. He was telling me to check, as Ethereum just popped up to 1000. We had a laugh remembering how we buyed Bitcoin at 300 and sold at 900. Did we care about the missing opportunity, and about the fact that we sold too early? Not at all. Even the most expensive pizza in the world is nothing but a good story now. At least I used the money to move with my girlfriend and we are close to achieve a 50% average wage as passive income for the rest of our life. What can I say? I only need to do it 3 more times and I can retire early. I would have the equivalent of 2 average wages as passive income every month, and I will leave behind all the madness. I will relax, do what I really enjoy. Live a little. Until then, I watch the inscription on my board one more time.
Project:Never work again - 25%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14