You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Easily Exchange Bitcoins & Altcoins for Fiat Money with Bittylicious

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm in Canada so I guess Bittylicious wouldn't work for me. Two days ago, I discovered Instacoin's web site. I plan on trying exchanging Bitcoin for Canadian Dollar and the other way around on one of their vending machines pretty soon. If it works fine, I'll probably finally become part of the crypto-enthusiast club. The availability & usefulness of Bitcoin is a problem for me (read my post linked below).

https://www.instacoinatm.com/index-en.html

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@heroic15397/from-crypto-ignoramus-to-finally-buying-my-first-bitcoin-and-steem

Sort:  

I've been experiencing the same restrictions. Bought in on coinbase, but they don't allow me to cash out. So, bittylicious was looking like a good option. Until I realized its EU based system. The fiat is so close, I can almost taste it! I've been looking at using localbitcoin. But I haven't got much to compare it to, I'll look into whether instacoinatm is still open here. Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55