You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Above 1000USD... but not in China!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

That's what I did.

I bought some bitcoin with my Steem, then sold it for more Steem.
Heck yes, profit.

But then I saw Ethereum's sudden rise.

So I bought some Ether. So far, it's going up and up, so I'm very pleased, especially when I look at those delicious curves. I think it's about to have a "spike".

Probably not on the level of a "bubble", but it might rise a good 20% over the next month or so.
I wouldn't be surprised at all if it rose more though, seeing as the platform itself seems very interesting.

Sort:  

ETH is one of highest volumes so yes it has to pump from time to time :)

Huh?

I just realized I'm a total trading noob, and I have no idea what any of that means.

I just look at the little prices on the chart, and if they're going up slowly and steadily, I think "I should buy" and if they're going up really fast, I think "I should sell".

Beyond that, I've got no idea. ^,^

as long as you are in profit thats all good ;)

erghhh, yeah, that's one of those things that's always troublesome.
I was doing fine until Steem crashed.

I got ruined completely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33