You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free BCC?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Oh, let's see.

Just for fun I sold some IOTA as the price of BTC was rising . . . and then, Just before the price of BTC started back down, I sold them and rebuy the IOTA, for a small gain. (just a hunch)
Of course, I hold some BTC to get the new coin BCH.
and when the trading starts on Bittrex, I will buy BCH. when it is near the finish of it's dump.
(Thanks to all of you who are planning on selling)
And then I will hold long term . . . and make a great profit.

In time, the prices of Alts are exploding as expected. I hope peeps held. hodl

So, this will be a great month for profits.

H. G.
Thanks for asking @jwolf

Sort:  

I have the same plan in holding alts but I won't have bch.. and I really think it won't grow again after the hype ends...maybe in a loooooooooooooong time.
(Each "o" represents a month)😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54