Bitconnect . . . My personal message to the website people. From Henry-Gant

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I was unable to withdraw my remaining Bitcoin from Bitconnect . . . but all is OK; because, I sent this message.

Henry Gant: "Remember . . . not to run away with all my money".


Bitconnect reopens for business

source: movie from you tube.
honestly, I didn't really film this.

H. G.

Sort:  

That video is so funny. I hope you'll get your money :)

Thank you @guyfawkes4-20, Someone at Bitconnect is working overtime to keep that site open.
I'm not at all worried.
I hope you are doing great!
I saw this as an opportunity to have a little fun.

H. G.

Thank you. I think I am pretty good atm. I hope you are too.
Yeah, Bitconnect it's pretty interesting, I may join. :)

@Henry-gant Can you publish a follow up story of your full experience? Bitconnect is still around I am pretty certain that you made quite a profit and received all of your BTC. Thank you.

That's a great Idea. I'll give it a go.

H. G.

Give them a second to sort this out and make it all good.

Due to large Deposits and Withdrawals Bitconnect is having problems with Bitcoin Wallet

https://bitconnect.co/system-news/75/due-to-large-deposits-and-withdrawals-bitconnect-is-having-problems-with-bitcoin-wallet/

p.s. that's where I left my message!

Like the Zen master said, "We will see."

I think you can take BCC tokens to another exchange like Livecoin, then sell there for BTC. I'm of the opinion, if they were going to run with the money, they would have done it months ago.

BCC tokens: So they are just keeping the valuable asset.
We talked about this happening. I have taken my profits from Bittconnect.
I hope for the investors' sake that it is a temporary glitch.
People are not being forthright in saying the platform is back up and running.
Thus my post.

Not to fast. They are asking for less than 12 hours to resume deposits and withdrawals which is more than reasonable. I think your post would be more appropriate if they missed their appointed time.

I just got back from lunch. Bitcoin with drawls are not enabled as you know.
I now count 4 more posts that say that Bitconnect is back and no problems at all.
I made my post in response to the 4 post this morning that also claimed that there were no problems at all.
in addition to last night about half a dozen more saying the same thing.

So . . . 12 more hours? I agree they should wait until the site is fully operational, before posting "that all is well."
Until then, it is disingenuous to claim other wise.

thus my post.

Maybe they just need a week.

I just withdrew BCC tokens to Livecoin and sold them for BTC. So you can get your money, just not as conveniently as normal. But you can get the money.

Thanks, @mctiller. I'm going to 'let it ride'! This is too much fun.

H. G.

I understand you, I am with you.

7 more hours if they are not back up like they said then I am really with you. Until then, I give them that since it is a reasonable amount of time and they are communicating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58